Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Cary OB/GYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Cary, NC & Morrisville, NC

572 total reviews

Cary OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 572 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cary OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alberta W.
Submitted 07/10/20
I would like to thank the staff for allowing me to keep my appointment even though I was late. The staff was kind, courteous, professional and very patient. The provider was very concerned and interested in my health. Dr Farley was very professional and has excellent bedside manners. I was very proud and pleased with the service I received. Thank you
Talaya V.
Submitted 07/09/20
I really feel like Dr. Maydew cares about me and my health. I love Christina and the whole team at Cary OBGYN.
Victoria H.
Submitted 07/09/20
Nice facility! Check-in process is quick and easy. Dr. Anthony is great! He truly takes the time needed to ask the right questions and listens to their needs.
Jessica M.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Michael Anthony was incredibly thoughtful and helpful with everything I needed, I really have enjoyed working with him. Additionally, his staff are all very nice and do a great job! Would recommend Cary OBGYN to anyone in the Raleigh/Cary area needing care.
Lenora C.
Submitted 07/08/20
Dr. Bon Pain is an amazing doctor. She always gives you the time for her to listen to your needs.
Emily M.
Submitted 07/07/20
Very nice and knowledgeable. Answered my crazy questions with no problem.
Phyllis W.
Submitted 07/06/20
I think I have found the right doctor in Dr. Wyckoff! It's tough to find a good doctor upon relocating to a new area and the search can be gruesome. But I think I have found a good one. My first visit with Dr. Wyckoff was a very pleasant experience. First of all, I did not have to wait in the lobby long and was not put in an examination room to wait for an obscene amount of time, as I have experienced before. Dr. Wyckoff was kind, attentive and answered all my questions. She did not appear to be rushed and gave me her undivided attention. I think she might be a keeper!!
Ashwini Putanna V.
Submitted 07/03/20
Super impressed!! Dr. Flowers and her nurse practitioner were extremely friendly, listened to my concerns, asked me lot of questions and took time to explain, provide care and treatment.
April L.
Submitted 07/02/20
The entire staff at Cary OBGYN along with Dr. Fraley are kind, professional, efficient and compassionate.
Kaleena W.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Fraley is an absolute God-send. She is THE most patient and understanding Dr I have ever met. The time, attention and education she gives during my visits give me the comfort and confidence that I need to have peace of mind about my care plan. If you're looking for a physician to provide A+ care, look no further! Thank you Dr. Fraley from the bottom of my heart, you have changed my life!
Maureen S.
Submitted 06/27/20
Dr Maydew was very understanding of my problem and had an adequate solution.
Jernisha W.
Submitted 06/25/20
Wonderful!
Katherine C.
Submitted 06/25/20
Very friendly
Crystal M.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Anthony is always prompt and gives care that let's you know he genuinely wants his patience to be well. You don't feel like a chart number being seen.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 06/18/20
Very professional and efficient office staff. They were very respectful of my time. I was in and out within 30 minutes of my appointment time. The staff also went to great links to implement social distancing and protect everyone’s safety. Dr. Farley was also very friendly and very laid back while ensuring all my concerns were addressed. It is very difficult to find a physician practice these days where both the staff and physicians are friendly and professional, however Cary OB/GYN is both.
Lakisha K.
Submitted 06/18/20
Dr. Wyckoff is amazing
Katharine H.
Submitted 06/17/20
As a first timer, I found Dr. Maydew to be personable and willing to listen to my litany of issues and possible need for further referrals out. Thank you.
Kimberly M.
Submitted 06/17/20
Had a very safe visit calming my anxieties about coming inI have a question when to come in again since I don’t need a Pap smear will it be longer than a year. Thank-you Dr. Bonpain Kim Myers
Elizabeth T.
Submitted 06/12/20
Felt comfortable and listened to and Dr. Wyckoff knew history of my first pregnancy/birth to discuss any concerns I has.
Gina G.
Submitted 06/10/20
Moved from Illinois and scared to find new dr. I felt very comfortable during the whole appointment. Thank you!!