Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Cary OB/GYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Cary, NC & Morrisville, NC

37 total reviews

Cary OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cary OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Meredith S.
Submitted 04/04/19
I was a new patient to Dr. Fraley after recently moving from Charlotte. I was referred to her for a Colposcopy. She was very caring and made me feel comfortable. I will definitely go back to see her for future appointments!
Robin D.
Submitted 04/04/19
Amazing experience start to finish...kind, welcoming front staff. bright, cheery waiting area and I am a big Dr. Bon Pain fan!
Lyndsey B.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Rodrigo was amazing! I felt completely comfortable and reassured.
Nancy P.
Submitted 04/01/19
Personable and caring.
Ashley W.
Submitted 03/29/19
Always happy with my appointments! Great staff and team...
Sondra H.
Submitted 03/28/19
Everyone is kind and the appointment went smoothly.
Chandra Q.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Anthony is easy going and very helpful. He answered all my questions. He was also very respectful of y choices. Scheduling was easy. Parking was easy. My wait was very short. This is everything you want in doctor visit.
Casey P.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr. Maydew delivered my baby and was able to squeeze me in for a last minute visit a week later. She answers all questions and is able to give solutions to any issues! She doesn't leave you until all your questions are answered.
Melissa R.
Submitted 03/27/19
I love Dr Maydew and the office staff is wonderful. I never have to wait more than 10 minutes for my appointment.
Aziza S.
Submitted 03/27/19
Very pleasant, professional, and straight to the point.
Kyla B.
Submitted 03/26/19
Excellent doctor, I always feel like she understands whatever issue I am facing!
Takesha H.
Submitted 03/26/19
Very nice and informative. I really appreciate the way she notes our previous discussions and check for any changes. It makes me feel like I'm not just another patient but that she's concerned about me being healthy.
Lindsey E.
Submitted 03/26/19
Love Dr. Fraley! Always nice and listens to everything I say and any concerns I have.
Catherine W.
Submitted 03/26/19
In out very quickly with all questions answered, thank you!
Meaghan S.
Submitted 03/25/19
Jennifer and Dr Anthony are always very approachable, professional and kind. Perfect example of patient care.
Lisa H.
Submitted 03/25/19
Love Dr Maydew...I feel so comfortable with her. She is phenomenal. Love how she seems to care.<3
Tiffany G.
Submitted 03/21/19
Quick appointments!