Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Cary OB/GYN

Gynecology & Obstetrics located in Cary, NC & Morrisville, NC

489 total reviews

Cary OB/GYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 489 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Cary OB/GYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julianne H.
Submitted 07/30/20
I finally found a provider and office I am beyond pleased with! My first visit with Dr Rodrigo was so comfortable and relaxed and he was able put my wandering mind at ease. Cary OBGYN is a judgement free zone and I will look no further!
Mary S.
Submitted 07/30/20
It was nice to be able to get in and out of the visit faster. I was used to long wait times before.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 07/28/20
Dr. Fraley is great doctor! She is a good listener and attentive to the patients personal needs.
Kimberly P.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Rodrigo is a caring and compassionate doctor who makes you comfortable with his demeanor and care.
Madeline M.
Submitted 07/26/20
very knowledgeable and patient with my questions.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 07/24/20
Very professional and thorough.
Elizabeth R.
Submitted 07/24/20
I truly trust Elita Wycoff, her medical knowledge and her judgment. She has been my OGYN since I moved to NC 5 years ago. She is also a very thoughtful and warm person.
Brittany E.
Submitted 07/22/20
Dr Anthony was very friendly and informative. He took his time explaining things to me.
Catalina J.
Submitted 07/22/20
Very knowledgeable. Took time to answer all my questions. Great bedside manner. Front desk and nurse all where very nice and helpful. Thank you.
Helen S.
Submitted 07/21/20
I went in for a problem visit. This was my first time meeting Dr. Wyckoff and it felt like I already knew her. She made me feel at ease and I never felt rushed. She answered all my questions and reviewed my options. I will definitely recommend Dr. Wyckoff to my daughters and mother.
Judith L.
Submitted 07/17/20
Safety measures in place due to Covid-19. Doctor very pleasant and easy to speak with. Wait times, minimal
Harleen R.
Submitted 07/16/20
Such a friendly environment!
Michelle P.
Submitted 07/15/20
I loved that Dr. Wyckoff spent quality time with me to understand me and to learn about any health issues I might have had. The personnel was very thorough and just a joy to be around. I felt like I was in good hands.
Barbara B.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Rodrigo displays total professionalism while also making you feel completely comfortable with his no rush, friendly personality and competent knowledge and skills.
Jennifer V.
Submitted 07/14/20
I felt heard. Like I could ask any question and get good feedback. Everyone from the front desk staff to the nurses to the excellent doctor is engaged and positive. I highly recommend.
Sherry P.
Submitted 07/13/20
I’ve been going to Dr. Anthony for almost 20 years he’s always been an AMAZING Dr. He’s professional, kind, He takes his time on explaining things things to you. Overall one of my best Doctors!
Alison C.
Submitted 07/12/20
Always a positive experience!
Alberta W.
Submitted 07/10/20
I would like to thank the staff for allowing me to keep my appointment even though I was late. The staff was kind, courteous, professional and very patient. The provider was very concerned and interested in my health. Dr Farley was very professional and has excellent bedside manners. I was very proud and pleased with the service I received. Thank you
Talaya V.
Submitted 07/09/20
I really feel like Dr. Maydew cares about me and my health. I love Christina and the whole team at Cary OBGYN.
Victoria H.
Submitted 07/09/20
Nice facility! Check-in process is quick and easy. Dr. Anthony is great! He truly takes the time needed to ask the right questions and listens to their needs.